News

Stay tuned-in to what’s going on around CDH on our News page.


Events

Join us for these upcoming events or check out our full calendar.


Nov21

Friday, November 21, 2014

Nov22

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Nov23

Sunday, November 23, 2014

3:00pm: ACT Prep
Nov24

Monday, November 24, 2014

Nov25

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Nov26

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

All Day: No School
Nov27

Thursday, November 27, 2014

All Day: No School
Nov28

Friday, November 28, 2014

All Day: No School
Dec1

Monday, December 1, 2014

Dec2

Tuesday, December 2, 2014