Counseling Calendar

For a printer-friendly version, please download this PDF.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
5:00-6:00 p.m. OR 7:00-8:00 p.m.
"Preparing for the College Admission Process"
Senior Students & Parents
CDH Commons

Saturday, September 9, 2017
ACT Testing
Cafeteria, Pius Hall Classrooms

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
7:00-9:00 p.m.
"Applying for College Financial Aid"
Senior Parents
CDH Commons

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
All School Testing

Thursday, January 18, 2018
"Jumpstart Your Future Day"
All Day
Junior Students
Theater, Commons, Pius Hall, Griep Family Gymnasium, Spectrum, and Other Classrooms

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
7:00-9:00 p.m.
"Post High Planning"
Junior Parents
CDH Commons

Saturday, February 10, 2018
ACT Testing
Cafeteria and Pius Hall Classrooms

Saturday, April 14, 2018
ACT Testing
Cafeteria and Pius Hall Classrooms

Monday, April 23, 2018
6:30-8:30 p.m.
CDH Education Fair
Joe Mauer Field House
College Rep Dinner/ CDH Commons at 5:30 p.m.

2018 AP EXAM SCHEDULE

Monday, May 7, 2018: Chemistry (AM)
Thursday, May 10, 2018: US Government/Politics (AM) & Environmental Science (PM)
Friday, May 11, 2018:
US History (AM)
Monday, May 14, 2018:
Biology (AM) & Physics C (PM)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018: Calculus AB/BC (AM) & Computer Science A (PM)
Thursday, May 17, 2018: Statistics (PM)