Future Raiders Club Information

All prospective students who visit Cretin-Derham Hall will receive a personalized Future Raiders Club Card. This exclusive club card will admit the card holder to one free admission to all home sponsored CDH events. All eligible club events will be updated on this web page throughout the 2017-18 school year. This card is not eligible for any section, playoff, private sponsored or state tournaments.

Please contact Admissions Director, Tony Leseman'01 with any questions.

CDH Varsity Home Events

Boys Basketball
Thursday, November 30 7:15 p.m. vs. St. Paul Central
Friday, December 15 7:15 p.m. vs. East Ridge
Friday, January 5 7:15 p.m. vs. Mounds View
Tuesday, January 9 7:15 p.m. vs. Forest Lake
Friday, January 19 7:15 p.m. vs. Woodbury
Thursday, January 25 7:15 p.m. vs. Park
Friday, February 2 7:15 p.m. vs. White Bear Lake
Saturday, February 10 7:15 p.m. vs. DeLaSalle
Tuesday, February 20 7:15 p.m. vs. Stillwater
Tuesday, February 27 7:15 p.m. vs. Roseville
Thursday, March 1 7:15 p.m. vs. Eden Prairie

Girls Basketball
Tuesday, December 5 7:15 p.m. vs. Hill Murray
Tuesday, December 12 7:15 p.m. vs. Park
Tuesday, December 19 7:15 p.m. vs. White Bear Lake
Tuesday, January 16 7:15 p.m. vs. Stillwater
Tuesday, January 23 7:15 p.m. vs. Roseville
Tuesday, January 30 7:15 p.m. vs. East Ridge
Friday, February 9 7:15 p.m. vs. Mounds View
Saturday, February 10 5:30 p.m. vs. DeLaSalle
Tuesday, February 13 7:15 p.m. vs. Forest Lake
Friday, February 23 7:15 p.m. vs. Woodbury

Dance Competition
Saturday, December 2 2:00 p.m. vs. TBD

Boys Hockey
Thursday, December 7 7:30 p.m. vs. Woodbury
Tuesday, December 12 7:30 p.m. vs. Blake
Saturday, December 16 3:00 p.m. vs. Wayzata
Tuesday, December 19 7:30 p.m. vs. Edina
Thursday, January 4 7:30 p.m. vs. East Ridge
Thursday, January 11 7:30 p.m. vs. Stillwater
Saturday, January 13 3:00 p.m. vs. Park
Saturday, January 20 7:30 p.m. vs. White Bear Lake
Thursday, January 25 7:30 p.m. vs. Forest Lake
Wednesday, January 31 7:30 p.m. vs. Saint Thomas Academy
Thursday, February 1 7:30 p.m. vs. Mounds View
Thursday, February 8 7:30 p.m. vs. Roseville

Please Note: The varsity team hosts games at Highland Ice Arena. This is the home ice for the Raiders.

If you want to attend a boys hockey game, please email Mr. Leseman at least two days in advance of the game you would like to attend. Your name will be on a pass list at the gate at Highland Ice Arena. You will receive a confirmation email from Mr. Leseman once received.

Girls Hockey
Tuesday, November 14 7:30 p.m. vs. Mahtomedi
Saturday, November 25 7:30 p.m. vs. Woodbury
Tuesday, November 28 7:30 p.m. vs. Roseville
Saturday, December 2 7:30 p.m. vs. Lakeville South
Tuesday, December 5 5:30 p.m. vs. Stillwater
Saturday, December 9 7:30 p.m. vs. Park
Saturday, December 16 7:30 p.m. vs. Mounds View
Tuesday, January 16 7:15 p.m. vs. Breck
Tuesday, January 23 7:30 p.m. vs. East Ridge
Tuesday, January 30 7:30 p.m. vs. White Bear Lake
Saturday, February 3 7:30 p.m. vs. Forest Lake

Please Note: The varsity team hosts games at Highland Ice Arena. This is the home ice for the Raiders.

If you want to attend a girls hockey game, please email Mr. Leseman at least two days in advance of the game you would like to attend. Your name will be on a pass list at the gate at Highland Ice Arena. You will receive a confirmation email from Mr. Leseman once received.

 

Boys Swim & Dive
Tuesday, January 2 6:00 p.m. vs. Bloomington Kennedy and Minneapolis Southwest
Thursday, January 18 6:00 p.m. vs. Forest Lake
Thursday, January 25 6:00 p.m. vs. Roseville
Tuesday, January 30 6:00 p.m. vs. Woodbury
Thursday, February 8 6:00 p.m. vs. Mounds View

Please Note: The varsity team hosts meets at Butler Center at the University of St. Kate's. This is the home pool for the Raiders.

If you want to attend a boys swim and dive meet, please email Mr. Leseman at least two days in advance of the meet you would like to attend. Your name will then be on a pass list at the gate at Butler Center at St. Kate's. You will receive a confirmation email from Mr. Leseman once received.

 

Wrestling
Friday, December 1 7:00 p.m. vs. Woodbury
Thursday, December 21 4:30 p.m. vs. Henry Sibley & St. Paul Central
Thursday, January 18 7:00 p.m. vs. Park
Thursday, February 1 7:00 p.m. vs. Mounds View
Saturday, February 3 9:00 a.m. Varsity Tournament at CDH

Winter Band and Choir Concerts

Thursday, December 7 7:00 p.m. - Jazz Concert (CDH Band Room)
Monday, December 18 7:00 p.m. - Christmas Choir Concert

For more information, please visit the Band page and Choir page

Winter Theater Productions

Friday, December 15 7:00 p.m. - Children's Show (Lillian Theater)
Saturday, December 16 2:00 p.m. - Children's Show (Lillian Theater)
Saturday, December 16 7:00 p.m. - Children's Show (Lillian Theater)
Sunday, December 17 2:00 p.m. - Children's Show (Lillian Theater)

If you want to attend a children's show, please email Mr. Leseman at least three days in advance of the show you would like to attend. Your name will then be on a pass list at the ticket office at the CDH Lillian Theater. You will receive a confirmation email from Mr. Leseman once received.


Visit the Theater page for more information.