Cretin-Derham Hall

30 Year Reunion — Class of 1988

Date and Time: Saturday, July 28, 2018, 6-10 p.m.
Location: Sweeney's Saloon (upstairs), St. Paul
Cost: $25 per person in advance or $30 at the door
Reunion leadership: Jen McDonald McMahon,

John Mazzitello, Amy Loughery, Finbar Murphy, Molly Brandt Collmann, Ron Link, Sarah Hood Floersch, Shannon Petersen Fouts, and Stan Davis
Visit our event page
for more information

25 Year Reunion — Class of 1993

Date and Time: Saturday, June 23, 2018, at 7p.m.
Plum's in St. Paul
$25 per person
Reunion leadership: Anne Gallatin Nelesen,
Kim Beckman Nei, Kelly Tautges, and Terry McFarland

20 Year Reunion — Class of 1998

Date and Time: Saturday, September 22, 2018, 7-11 p.m.
Location: Giggle’s Campfire Grill at the MN State Fair
Reunion leadership: Jaclyn Erickson Davern,
Erin Lee Muckerheide, Brian Whinnery, Melissa Jobe, and Ryan Madison

15 Year Reunion — Class of 2003

Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
Reunion leadership:
John Samec, Matt Randolph,
Mike Oxley, Cristen Ostrom, Tricia Runyon, Tony Caruso, Natalie Brennan Jackels

10 Year Reunion — Class of 2008

Date and Time: Saturday, June 2, 2018, 7-11p.m.
Location: O'Gara's Bar & Grill, St. Paul
Cost: $20 per person
Reunion leadership: Katherine Grohs, 
Marie Broos Weyandt, and Ali Vitek

5 Year Reunion — Class of 2013

Date coming soon!
Reunion leadership: Maureen Czech,
Annie Noel