Faculty & Staff Directory


Getachew Abayi

Facilities Technician

gabayi@c-dh.org


Chad Anderson

Science

canderson@c-dh.org


Jennifer Androsky

Social Studies

jandrosky@c-dh.org


Phillip Archer

Athletic Director

parcher@c-dh.org


Stephanie Aumann

Science

saumann@c-dh.org


Chris Babcock

World Language

cbabcock@c-dh.org


Melissa Bauer

Religion

mbauer@c-dh.org


Brock Beithon

Math

bbeithon@c-dh.org


Amy Bellus

Administration

abellus@c-dh.org


Tyler Berg

Fine Art

tberg@c-dh.org


SGM Dave Berrisford

JROTC

dberrisford@c-dh.org


Jackie Bohrer

Religion

jbohrer@c-dh.org


David Boisclair

Social Studies

dboisclair@c-dh.org


Rob Bollinger

Advancement

rbollinger@c-dh.org


Jessie Botello

Science

jbotello@c-dh.org


Michael Brewer

Counseling

mbrewer@c-dh.org


Angela Broos

Advancement

abroos@c-dh.org


Colleen Buckingham

Business Office

cbuckingham@c-dh.org


Lauren Campbell

Advancement Staff

lcampbell@c-dh.org


Katie Carroll

Registrar

kcarroll@c-dh.org


Leslie Connelly

Counseling

lconnelly@c-dh.org


Jody Cornett

English

jcornett@c-dh.org


Cindy Craighead

Math

ccraighead@c-dh.org


Suzanne Cranston

Fine Art

scranston@c-dh.org


Sandy Cullen

Administrative Staff

scullen@c-dh.org


Jesse Cusick

English

jcusick@c-dh.org


Emma Denzen

English

edenzen@c-dh.org


Christina DeVos

Social Studies

cdevos@c-dh.org


Mimi Dorn

Food Service

tahermanager@c-dh.org


Gabriella Douglas

Substiute Teacher


Kathryn Fetterly

Social Studies

kfetterly@c-dh.org


Crystal Flint

Student Advocate

cflint@c-dh.org


Lisa Ford

Advancement

lford@c-dh.org


Ann Marie Froehle

Science

afroehle@c-dh.org


Joseph Gentle

Facilities Technician

jgentle@c-dh.org


Nicholas Giles

Fine Art

ngiles@c-dh.org


Margaret Gilligan

Advancement Staff

pgilligan@c-dh.org


Peter Gleich

Religion

pgleich@c-dh.org


Douglas Hawkins, FSC

Academic Development

dhawkins@c-dh.org


Bernadette Hellickson

Math

bhellickson@c-dh.org


Christopher Hill

Fine Art

chill@c-dh.org


Sylvia Hoffstrom

Science

shoffstrom@c-dh.org


Aaron Hoiland

English

ahoiland@c-dh.org


Nia Hollie

Sub Coordinator

nhollie@c-dh.org


Alexis Howe

World Language

ahowe@c-dh.org


Sarah Jamieson

Science

sjamieson@c-dh.org


Bryan Jaquette

Athletic Trainer

cdhtrainer@c-dh.org


Ruth Johnson

Administrative Staff

rjohnson@c-dh.org


Tara Kaup

Nurse

tkaup@c-dh.org


Christopher Kaus

Science

ckaus@c-dh.org


Angela Keske

Social Studies

akeske@c-dh.org


Mary King

Administrative Staff

mking@c-dh.org


Robert Kinne

Athletic Assistant

bkinne@c-dh.org


Jerry Kline

Dean of Students

jkline@c-dh.org


Gayle Knopik

Counseling

gknopik@c-dh.org


Daniel Kotasek

Social Studies

dkotasek@c-dh.org


Emily Kurmis

Counseling

ekurmis@c-dh.org


Morgan Lieske

Social Studies

mlieske@c-dh.org


Miguel Limon

Facilities Monitor

mlimon@c-dh.org


Lori Linn

Academic Development

llinn@c-dh.org


Renato Lombardi

World Language

rlombardi@c-dh.org


Carole Loufek

Administration

cloufek@c-dh.org


Garry Loufek

Academic Development

gloufek@c-dh.org


Thomas Luhman

Social Studies

tluhman@c-dh.org


Gerald Macken

Phy Ed

gmacken@c-dh.org


Lauri Malm

Administrative Staff

lmalm@c-dh.org


Sheila Malone-Povolny

English

smalone-povolny@c-dh.org


Peggy Mansur

Attendance Staff

pmansur@c-dh.org


Jenny Markert

English

jmarkert@c-dh.org


Samantha Marta

World Language-AMERIGO

smarta@c-dh.org


Mark McGuire

Campus Ministry

mmcguire@c-dh.org


Rebecca Medellin

World Language

rmedellin@c-dh.org


Douglas Meeker

Religion

dmeeker@c-dh.org


Chuck Miesbauer

Advancement

cmiesbauer@c-dh.org


Frank Miley

Administration

fmiley@c-dh.org


Joseph Miley

Academic Development

jmiley@c-dh.org


Maureen Modl

Math

mmodl@c-dh.org


Bruce Mohs

Facilities Technician

bmohs@c-dh.org


Joseph Moss

Religion

jmoss@c-dh.org


Jodi Muetzel

Phy Ed/Health

jmuetzel@c-dh.org


Randy Muetzel

Phy Ed/Health

rmuetzel@c-dh.org


Tommy Murray

World Language

tmurray@c-dh.org


Joan O'Connell

Counseling

joconnell@c-dh.org


Brian O'Keefe

Technical Specialist

bokeefe@c-dh.org


James O'Neill

Athletics and Grounds

joneill@c-dh.org


Carolyn Osdoba

Math

cosdoba@c-dh.org


Mona Passman

Administration

mpassman@c-dh.org


Rob Peick

English

rpeick@c-dh.org


MSG Ken Peloski

JROTC

kpeloski@c-dh.org


Michael Powers

English

mpowers@c-dh.org


Lisa Prescott-Williams

Business Office

lwilliams@c-dh.org


Karol Quesada Cerdas

World Language

kquesadacerdas@c-dh.org


Michael Rasmussen

Social Studies

mrasmussen@c-dh.org


Connie Reding

Counseling

creding@c-dh.org


Jeff Rudi

Math

jrudi@c-dh.org


Fany Sanchez

Facilities-Custodian

fsanchez@c-dh.org


Ellen Schafer

Science

eschafer@c-dh.org


Peggy Schafer

Advancement Staff

pschafer@c-dh.org


Tyler Schoenbauer

Math

tschoenbauer@c-dh.org


Kaitlyn Shead

Counseling

kshead@c-dh.org


Terence Sinclair-Wood

English

tsinclair-wood@c-dh.org


David Sobolewski

Technical Specialist

dsobolewski@c-dh.org


Paul Solmon

Director of Facilities

psolmon@c-dh.org


Nicolle Spears

Religion

nspears@c-dh.org


Mike Steineman

Science

msteineman@c-dh.org


Marcy Sticha

Math

msticha@c-dh.org


Rebecca Strauss

Library Learning Center

rstrauss@c-dh.org


Steven Tacheny

English

stacheny@c-dh.org


Taher Taher

Food Service

tahermanager@c-dh.org


Timothy Teuber

Religion

tteuber@c-dh.org


Martha Thornton

Fine Art

mthornton@c-dh.org


Lou Anne Tighe

Campus Ministry

ltighe@c-dh.org


Sean Van Gemert

Admissions

svangemert@c-dh.org


Nan Wang

World Language

nwang@c-dh.org


Laura Wasenius

World Language

lwasenius@c-dh.org


Janet Watson

Religion

jwatson@c-dh.org


Laura Weiss

English and Admissions

lweiss@c-dh.org


Frances Weyrauch

Science

fweyrauch@c-dh.org


Daniel Willaert

Math

dwillaert@c-dh.org


Anthony Yazbeck

Business

Tyazbeck@c-dh.org


Jane Young

Counseling

jyoung@c-dh.org


Ryan Zadow

Facilities Operations Manager

rzadow@c-dh.org


Nicholas Zahler

Fine Art

nzahler@c-dh.org


Tyler Zastrow

Advancement Staff

tzastrow@c-dh.org