News

Stay tuned-in to what’s going on around CDH on our News page.


Events

Join us for these upcoming events or check out our full calendar.


Dec20

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Dec21

Sunday, December 21, 2014

All Day: Dorothy Day
Dec27

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Jan3

Saturday, January 3, 2015

All Day: Dorothy Day
Jan4

Sunday, January 4, 2015

12:00pm: ACT Prep
Jan5

Monday, January 5, 2015

Jan6

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Jan7

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

All Day: Late Start
Jan8

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Jan9

Friday, January 9, 2015

Jan10

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Jan11

Sunday, January 11, 2015

12:00pm: ACT Prep