News

Stay tuned-in to what’s going on around CDH on our News page.


Events

Join us for these upcoming events or check out our full calendar.


Jan10

Sunday, January 10, 2016

7:00pm: Taize Prayer
Jan11

Monday, January 11, 2016

Jan12

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Jan13

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Jan14

Thursday, January 14, 2016

All Day: Grades Due
Jan15

Friday, January 15, 2016

Jan16

Saturday, January 16, 2016

All Day: Shakes Fest
Jan17

Sunday, January 17, 2016

All Day: Dorothy Day
12:00pm: ACT Prep
Jan18

Monday, January 18, 2016

All Day: No School
Jan20

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Jan21

Thursday, January 21, 2016