Cretin High School

1947 - 75 Year Reunion

The class of 1947 hopes to hold a reunion in the spring of 2022. Stay tuned for details!

 

1960 - 60 Year Reunion

Thursday, September 16, 2021
All Alumni Evening 

Friday, September 17
Memorial Mass at CDH-Blessed Brother James Miller Chapel
Tour of Cretin-Derham Hall-(optional)
STAG at DeGidios

Saturday, September 18
Dinner at The University Club (spouses and significant others encouraged to attend)

Reunion Planning Committee: Norb Comzemius, Jim Greeley, Dick (Red) Warren, Jim Wicker

Questions? Jim Greeley: (651) 354-4008, jgreeley04@yahoo.com

Register Now

 

1961 - 60 Year Reunion

August 13-14, 2021

Friday - Golf at Highland National 11 am ($41)
             Stag social hour at Mancini's, 3 pm

Saturday - Official reunion gathering at Mancini's, 2-5 pm ($10)

Contact: Mal Scanlan

1969 All-School 70th Birthday Bash

September 18, 2021
Pool & Yacht Club, 5 pm
Joint with Derham Hall, St. Thomas Academy, Visitation, Our Lady of Peace, and St. Joseph Academy
Cost: $51
 
RSVP: Kathy Lahiff Budge 

1970 - 50 Year Reunion

 
Thursday, Sept. 23, 2021
Golf at Oak Marsh, Stillwater, MN 
8:30 am Shotgun start/Best Ball
Contact Mike Drake to golf: mikedrake4810@gmail.com
 
Thursday, Sept. 23, 2021
Cretin Class of 1070 Stag
Giggles Campfire Grill
Minnesota State Fair Grounds
6:00 to 10:00 pm
Register Now
 
Friday, Sept. 24, 2021
Class of '70 Six School Reunion
Southview Country Club
6:00 pm
$50 advance/ $60 at the door
$75/couples
Register Now
 
Questions: Mike Donnelly, mjdonnelly4@yahoo.com, 651.303.8295
                    David Eggenberger, d.eggenberger@comcast.net, 612.845.2979
 

1971 - 50 Year Reunion

All school reunion October 9, 2021
 
Cretin STAG - October 8, 2021, Pool and Yacht Club

1975 - 45 Year Reunion

The reunion will be postponed - stay tuned!
 

1976 - 45 Year Reunion

September 18, 2021
Day - Golf
Evening - Giggle's Campfire Grill
Register Now

 

1981 - 40 Year Reunion

September 17-18, 2021. 

Golf.
 
Friday, Sept. 17, 2021 - joint reunion with Derham Hall class of '81.
Giggles at the Fairgrounds
5:00 to 10:00 pm
Register here.
 
 
Reunion committee:
Paul Kotz. pkotz@smumn.edu
Paul Nicolo. paul@paulnicolo.com
John Bannigan, johnbannigan@comcast.net
Randy Mulligan, randy@randymulligan.net

 

1985 - 35 Year Reunion