Cretin High School

1947 - 75 Year Reunion

The class of 1947 hopes to hold a reunion in the spring of 2022. Stay tuned for details!

 

1960 - 60 Year Reunion

Reunion has been rescheduled for Sept. 16-18, 2021. 

Thursday, September 16
All Alumni Evening 

Friday, September 17
Memorial Mass at CDH-PAX Christi Chapel
Tour of Cretin-Derham Hall-(optional)
STAG at DeGidios

Saturday, September 18
Dinner at The University Club (spouses and significant others encouraged to attend)

Reunion Planning Committee: Norb Comzemius, Jim Greeley, Dick (Red) Warren, Jim Wicker

Questions? Jim Greeley: (651) 354-4008, jgreeley04@yahoo.com

 

1961 - 60 Year Reunion

August 12-13, 2021

Time and location TBD

1971 - 50 Year Reunion

All school reunion October 9, 2021
 
Cretin STAG - October 8, 2021, Pool and Yacht Club
 

1970 - 50 Year Reunion

Reunion has been rescheduled for Sept. 24-25, 2021.
 
 
Golf
Social
All-Alumni Banquet
Memorial Mass and Brunch
Class of '70 Stag
Six-School Reunion
 
Questions: Mike Donnelly, mjdonnelly4@yahoo.com, 651.303.8295
                    David Eggenberger, d.eggenberger@comcast.net, 612.845.2979
 

1975 - 45 Year Reunion

The reunion will be postponed - stay tuned!
 

1976 - 45 Year Reunion

September 18, 2021
Day - Golf
Evening - Giggle's Campfire Grill

 

1981 - 40 Year Reunion

September 17-18, 2021. 

Golf and an evening gathering, location TBD. 
 
Reunion committee:
Paul Kotz. pkotz@smumn.edu
Paul Nicolo. paul@paulnicolo.com
John Bannigan, johnbannigan@comcast.net
Randy Mulligan, randy@randymulligan.net

 

1985 - 35 Year Reunion