Governance and Leadership 

Cretin-Derham Hall is co-sponsored by the Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet and the Brothers of the Christian Schools. Our Board is comprised of parents, alumni/alumnae, members from our sponsoring orders, experts in law, finance and marketing, school administrators and faculty.

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Michele Hren -  Chair

Brian McMahon - Vice-Chair

Paul Croke - Treasurer

Beth Domler - Secretary

Br. Frank Carr, FSC

Michael Dickson

Scott Kier

Mary Kraft, CSJ

Barry Lieske, AFSC

Stefanie Phythian

Katherine Rossini, CSJ

Michael Salmen

Mark Sexton

Margery Smith, CSJ

Katie Stewart

Angela Woessner

Frank Miley (ex-officio)

Mona Passman (ex-officio)

David Berrisford, Faculty Representative

Jodi Cornett, Faculty Representative