School Calendar

Find all the dates and details you need to stay actively involved in the Cretin-Derham Hall community. 

Filter by Calendar

Oct19

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Oct22

Sunday, October 22, 2017

7:00pm: Taize Prayer
Oct23

Monday, October 23, 2017

Oct24

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Oct25

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Oct26

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Oct27

Friday, October 27, 2017

3:00pm: Fall Show
7:00pm: Fall Show
Oct28

Saturday, October 28, 2017

All Day: CDH Gala
6:00pm: Gala at UST
7:00pm: Fall Show
7:00pm: Fall Show
Oct29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

2:00pm: Fall Show
2:00pm: Fall Show
Oct30

Monday, October 30, 2017

Oct31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Nov1
Nov2

Thursday, November 2, 2017

All Day: Give CDH Day
Nov3

Friday, November 3, 2017

7:00pm: Fall Show
7:00pm: Fall Show
Nov4

Saturday, November 4, 2017

All Day: Dorothy Day
7:00pm: Fall Show
7:00pm: Fall Show
Nov5

Sunday, November 5, 2017

2:00pm: Fall Show
2:00pm: Fall Show
Nov6

Monday, November 6, 2017

Nov7

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

10:00am: Empty Bowls
« Previous123456Next »