School Calendar

Find all the dates and details you need to stay actively involved in the Cretin-Derham Hall community. 

Filter by Calendar

Aug21

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Aug22

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Aug23

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Aug24

Friday, August 24, 2018

Aug27

Monday, August 27, 2018

All Day: Picture Day
Aug28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

3:05pm: ILT Meeting
Aug30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Aug31

Friday, August 31, 2018

All Day: No School
Sep3

Monday, September 3, 2018

Sep4

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Sep5

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Sep6

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Sep7

Friday, September 7, 2018

Sep8

Saturday, September 8, 2018

8:00am: ACT Testing
Sep11

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Sep12

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Sep13

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Sep16

Sunday, September 16, 2018

All Day: PFP Retreat
Sep17

Monday, September 17, 2018

Sep18

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

3:05pm: ILT Meeting
Sep19

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Sep20

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Sep21

Friday, September 21, 2018

Sep23

Sunday, September 23, 2018

« Previous123456Next »