School Calendar

Find all the dates and details you need to stay actively involved in the Cretin-Derham Hall community. 

Filter by Calendar

Jun8

Monday, June 8, 2020

Jun9

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Jun15

Monday, June 15, 2020

Jun22

Monday, June 22, 2020

Jul22

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Jul27

Monday, July 27, 2020

8:00am: Health/TLC
Aug3

Monday, August 3, 2020

8:00am: Health/TLC
Aug24

Monday, August 24, 2020

Aug25

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Aug28

Friday, August 28, 2020

Aug31

Monday, August 31, 2020

Sep2

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Sep4

Friday, September 4, 2020

All Day: No School
Sep7

Monday, September 7, 2020

Sep9

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Sep10

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Sep12

Saturday, September 12, 2020

7:30am: ACT Testing
Sep18

Friday, September 18, 2020

Sep21

Monday, September 21, 2020

7:50am: PFP Retreat
Sep28

Monday, September 28, 2020

Sep29

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Oct6

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Oct13

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Oct15

Thursday, October 15, 2020

All Day: No School
Oct16

Friday, October 16, 2020

All Day: No School
Oct30

Friday, October 30, 2020

7:00pm: Fall Show
Oct31

Saturday, October 31, 2020

7:00pm: Fall Show
Nov1

Sunday, November 1, 2020

2:00pm: Fall Show
Nov2

Monday, November 2, 2020

Nov6

Friday, November 6, 2020

7:00pm: Fall Show
Nov7

Saturday, November 7, 2020

7:00pm: Fall Show
Nov8

Sunday, November 8, 2020

2:00pm: Fall Show
Nov9

Monday, November 9, 2020

Nov10

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

« Previous123Next »