School Calendar

Find all the dates and details you need to stay actively involved in the Cretin-Derham Hall community. 

Filter by Calendar

Mar3

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Mar4
Mar5

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Mar6

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

All Day: Purple
Mar7

Thursday, March 7, 2024

All Day: Gold
Mar8

Friday, March 8, 2024

Mar9
Mar10

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Mar11

Monday, March 11, 2024

All Day: Purple
Mar13

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

All Day: Dr. Treuer
Mar14

Thursday, March 14, 2024

All Day: Purple
Mar15

Friday, March 15, 2024

All Day: Gold
Mar16

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Mar17

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Mar18
Mar19

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

All Day: Purple
Mar20

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

All Day: Gold
Mar21

Thursday, March 21, 2024

9:40am: CASA
« Previous12345Next »