School Calendar

Find all the dates and details you need to stay actively involved in the Cretin-Derham Hall community. 

Filter by Calendar

Jun25

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Jun27

Monday, June 27, 2022

8:00am: Human Geo
Jul11

Monday, July 11, 2022

Jul12

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Jul16

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Jul18

Monday, July 18, 2022

Jul23

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Jul30

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Aug1

Monday, August 1, 2022

Aug6

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Aug9

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Aug12

Friday, August 12, 2022

Aug13

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Aug14

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Aug15

Monday, August 15, 2022

Aug20

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Aug21

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Aug22

Monday, August 22, 2022

Aug23

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Aug24

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Aug25

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Aug29

Monday, August 29, 2022

All Day: Purple
Aug30

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

All Day: Gold
Aug31

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

All Day: Community
Sep1

Thursday, September 1, 2022

All Day: Purple
Sep2

Friday, September 2, 2022

All Day: No School
Sep5

Monday, September 5, 2022

Sep6

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

All Day: Gold
Sep7

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Sep8

Thursday, September 8, 2022

All Day: Purple
Sep9

Friday, September 9, 2022

All Day: Gold
« Previous12345Next »