School Calendar

Find all the dates and details you need to stay actively involved in the Cretin-Derham Hall community. 

Filter by Calendar

Apr13

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All Day: Gold
All Day: ACT Testing
Apr14

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Apr15

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day: Purple
Apr16

Friday, April 16, 2021

Apr19

Monday, April 19, 2021

All Day: Purple
Apr20

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

All Day: Gold
Apr21

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

All Day: Purple
Apr22

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Apr23

Friday, April 23, 2021

All Day: No School
Apr24

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Apr25

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Apr26

Monday, April 26, 2021

All Day: Purple
Apr27

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

All Day: Gold
Apr28

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Apr29

Thursday, April 29, 2021

All Day: Fire Drill
All Day: Purple
Apr30

Friday, April 30, 2021

All Day: Fire Drill
May1

Saturday, May 1, 2021

May2

Sunday, May 2, 2021

May3
May4
« Previous12345Next »