School Calendar

Find all the dates and details you need to stay actively involved in the Cretin-Derham Hall community. 

Filter by Calendar

Sep24

Friday, September 24, 2021

All Day: Community
Sep26

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sep27

Monday, September 27, 2021

Sep28

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

All Day: Purple
Sep29

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

All Day: Community
Sep30

Thursday, September 30, 2021

All Day: Gold
Oct1

Friday, October 1, 2021

All Day: Purple
Oct2

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Oct3

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Oct4

Monday, October 4, 2021

All Day: Gold
Oct5

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

All Day: Community
Oct6

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

All Day: Purple
3:00pm: DEI Meeting
Oct7

Thursday, October 7, 2021

All Day: Gold
Oct8

Friday, October 8, 2021

All Day: Homecoming
All Day: Community
Oct9

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Oct11

Monday, October 11, 2021

All Day: Purple
Oct12

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

All Day: Gold
Oct13
« Previous1234567Next »