School Calendar

Find all the dates and details you need to stay actively involved in the Cretin-Derham Hall community. 

Filter by Calendar

Jan18

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

All Day: Gold
10:30am: JROTC Class
Jan19
Jan20

Thursday, January 20, 2022

All Day: Purple
10:30am: JROTC Class
Jan21

Friday, January 21, 2022

All Day: Gold
10:30am: JROTC Class
Jan22
Jan24

Monday, January 24, 2022

3:30pm: Math Meet
Jan25

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

All Day: Purple
Jan26

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

All Day: Gold
Jan27

Thursday, January 27, 2022

All Day: Community
Jan28

Friday, January 28, 2022

All Day: No School
Jan29

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Jan31

Monday, January 31, 2022

All Day: Justice Week
All Day: Purple
8:15am: Focus Group
Feb1

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

All Day: Gold
Feb2

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

All Day: Community
All Day: Empty Bowls
3:00pm: DEI Meeting
Feb3

Thursday, February 3, 2022

All Day: Purple
« Previous12345678Next »