School Calendar

Find all the dates and details you need to stay actively involved in the Cretin-Derham Hall community. 

Filter by Calendar

Feb18

Monday, February 18, 2019

Feb19

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

3:05pm: ILT Meeting
Feb20

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

7:00pm: Band Concert
Feb21

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Feb22

Friday, February 22, 2019

Feb23

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Feb24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Feb25

Monday, February 25, 2019

Feb26

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Feb27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Feb28

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Mar2

Saturday, March 2, 2019

All Day: Spring Break
Mar6

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

All Day: Ash Wednesday
Mar10

Sunday, March 10, 2019

7:00pm: Taize Prayer
Mar11

Monday, March 11, 2019

Mar12
Mar13

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Mar14

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Mar15

Friday, March 15, 2019

Mar16

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Mar18

Monday, March 18, 2019

Mar19

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

« Previous12345Next »