School Calendar

Find all the dates and details you need to stay actively involved in the Cretin-Derham Hall community. 

Filter by Calendar

May5

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

May6

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

7:00pm: Jazz Concert
May7

Thursday, May 7, 2020

May9

Saturday, May 9, 2020

May13
May16

Saturday, May 16, 2020

8:00pm: Prom
May18

Monday, May 18, 2020

May19

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

May20

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

May21

Thursday, May 21, 2020

All Day: Senior Exams
May22

Friday, May 22, 2020

May25

Monday, May 25, 2020

May27

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

May28

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Jun4

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Jun5

Friday, June 5, 2020

Jun6

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Jun8

Monday, June 8, 2020

Jun9

Tuesday, June 9, 2020