School Calendar

Find all the dates and details you need to stay actively involved in the Cretin-Derham Hall community. 

Filter by Calendar

Mar19

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Mar20

Friday, March 20, 2020

Mar21

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Mar23

Monday, March 23, 2020

Mar24

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Mar31

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Apr1

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Apr3

Friday, April 3, 2020

Apr4

Saturday, April 4, 2020

7:00am: ACT Testing
Apr6

Monday, April 6, 2020

Apr14

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Apr17

Friday, April 17, 2020

All Day: Taste of CDH
Apr20

Monday, April 20, 2020

Apr21

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

All Day: Wellness Day
Apr22

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Apr23

Thursday, April 23, 2020

1:00pm: Conferences
Apr24

Friday, April 24, 2020

All Day: Taste of CDH
Apr25

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Apr26

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Apr28

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Apr29

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Apr30

Thursday, April 30, 2020

8:00pm: Prom
May1
May2

Saturday, May 2, 2020

May3

Sunday, May 3, 2020

May6

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

7:00pm: Jazz Concert