School Calendar

Find all the dates and details you need to stay actively involved in the Cretin-Derham Hall community. 

Filter by Calendar

Apr14
Apr15

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Apr16

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Apr17

Friday, April 17, 2020

Apr18

Saturday, April 18, 2020

All Day: Taste of CDH
Apr21

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

All Day: Wellness Day
3:05pm: ILT Meeting
Apr22

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Apr23

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Apr24

Friday, April 24, 2020

Apr25

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Apr26

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Apr27

Monday, April 27, 2020

Apr28

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Apr29

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Apr30

Thursday, April 30, 2020

May1
May2

Saturday, May 2, 2020

May3

Sunday, May 3, 2020

May5