School Calendar

Find all the dates and details you need to stay actively involved in the Cretin-Derham Hall community. 

Filter by Calendar

Feb12

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

7:50am: History Day
Feb13

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Feb14

Friday, February 14, 2020

Feb15

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Feb16

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Feb17

Monday, February 17, 2020

Feb18
Feb19

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

3:00pm: ILT
Feb20

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Feb21

Friday, February 21, 2020

Feb22

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Feb24

Monday, February 24, 2020

Feb25

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Feb26

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Feb27

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Feb28

Friday, February 28, 2020

Mar4

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Mar5

Thursday, March 5, 2020

All Day: Band Trip
Mar6

Friday, March 6, 2020

Mar7

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Mar9

Monday, March 9, 2020