School Calendar

Find all the dates and details you need to stay actively involved in the Cretin-Derham Hall community. 

Filter by Calendar

Nov4

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

All Day: Purple M-Z
Nov5

Thursday, November 5, 2020

All Day: Gold A-L
Nov6

Friday, November 6, 2020

All Day: Gold M-Z
7:00pm: Fall Show
Nov7

Saturday, November 7, 2020

7:00pm: Fall Show
Nov8

Sunday, November 8, 2020

2:00pm: Fall Show
Nov9

Monday, November 9, 2020

All Day: Purple A-L
Nov10

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

All Day: Purple M-Z
Nov11

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

All Day: Gold A-L
Nov12

Thursday, November 12, 2020

All Day: Gold M-Z
Nov13

Friday, November 13, 2020

All Day: Purple A-L
Nov16

Monday, November 16, 2020

All Day: Purple M-Z
Nov17

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

All Day: Gold A-L
Nov18

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

All Day: Gold M-Z
Nov19

Thursday, November 19, 2020

All Day: Purple A-L
Nov20

Friday, November 20, 2020

All Day: Purple M-Z
Nov23

Monday, November 23, 2020

All Day: Gold A-Z
Nov24

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

All Day: Gold M-Z
Nov25

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Nov26

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Nov30

Monday, November 30, 2020

Dec1

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Dec2

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

7:50am: Blood Drive
Dec4

Friday, December 4, 2020

Dec9

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Dec10

Thursday, December 10, 2020