2018-19 Theater Season

Fall Black Box Show — October 11-14, 2018

Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind
Thursday, October 11 - 7 p.m.
Friday, October 12 - 7 p.m.

Saturday, October 13 - 7 p.m.

Sunday, October 14 - 2 p.m.

Ticket information coming soon!

Children's Show — December 5-9, 2018

Merry Christmas, Strega Nona
Wednesday, December 5 - 10 a.m. (grade school performance)
Thursday, December 6 - 10 a.m. & 7 p.m.

Friday, December 7 - 7 p.m.

Saturday, December 8 - 11 a.m. & 2 p.m.

Sunday, December 9 - 11 a.m. & 2 p.m.
 

Winter Show — January 18-19, 2019

Lillian Theater 25th Anniversary Celebration
Featuring alumni and students performing the greatest hits of the last 25 years!

Friday, January 18 - 7 p.m.
 Improv & Comedy Night
Saturday, January 19 - 7 p.m.
 25-Year Show Revue

 

Spring Musical — April 26-28, May 3-5, 2019

Jesus Christ Superstar
Friday, April 26 - 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 27 - 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 28 - 2 p.m.

Friday, May 3 - 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 4 - 7 p.m.

Sunday, May 5 - 2 p.m.

Questions?

Please contact Chris Hill or Katie Kreitzer in the Theater Department.