Derham Hall Evening

Women, Wine & Wardrobe: A Benefit to Support the Derham Hall Carondelet Leadership Endowment

Join us for a social evening that includes heavy appetizers, dessert, and a fabulous boutique featuring local stores and artists with a connection to Cretin-Derham Hall.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
6 – 9 p.m.

Town and Country Club
200 Mississippi River Blvd
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55104

Remarks by CSJ Consociate and CDH faculty member
Jackie Bohrer '82 at 7 p.m.

Spouses and guests are welcome!

Please welcome our local artists and vendors:

Friends of San Lucas-Juan Anna Coffee
  Supporting the CDH Justice Education Trips to
  San Toliman, Guatemala

Irish Indeed (a division of St. Patrick's Guild)
  Tim & Barb Murphy Doran' 79

Liz Knitz
  Missy Gehlen Bruber '68

Mo' Bling
  Maureen Buckley Fletcher '79

Scarves with Heart ❤ by Nancy Randall
  Local neighborhood boutique near Cretin-Derham Hall

Skirt the Possibilities
  Colleen Bray Schaefer '79

Stamping Makes Me Smile
  Jan Scapanski Viktora '68

  Courtney O'Kane '01 and Kylie Weber '08

Valise Boutique and Apothecary
  Local neighborhood boutique near Cretin-Derham Hall

Our vendors will support the Derham Hall Carondelet Leadership Endowment with a portion of their proceeds from this evening's event.

The Derham Hall Carondelet Leadership Endowment

This endowment was established in 1997 to provide a scholarship award to two deserving young women entering their senior year of education at CDH and to an outstanding female faculty member. These candidates demonstrate strong leadership skills, academic excellence, and must be recognized for their commitment to the charisms of CDH. The net proceeds raised at this event ensure that the endowment continues to grow and support our young female students for years to come.

The 2018 student award recipients are:
Mya Fitzgerald ’19
Mary Grace Shearon ’19

Derham Hall Caronodelet Scholarship 2018 recipients: Mya Fitzgerald and Mary Grace Shearon

The 2018 faculty award recipient is:
Mamie Fabel

The following Derham Hall awards will be presented at the Community Awards Dinner on October 8, 2018, at The Saint Paul Hotel

The Carondelet Award
LeAnne Matthews Stewart ’83

The Hugh Derham Award
(now combined with the Hour Glass Award)

Bridgette Cook-Startz ’77

Registration is closed.

Questions? Email Peggy Gartland Schafer '79 or call 651-696-3318.