Faith, Service, Justice Calendar


Embracing our Catholic mission and values, our calendar reflects our commitment to be a people of prayer who, as ambassadors of Christ, serve and seek justice for the dear neighbor.

Filter by Category

Apr3

Friday, April 3, 2020

Apr4

Saturday, April 4, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Apr19

Sunday, April 19, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
May1

Friday, May 1, 2020

May2

Saturday, May 2, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
May17

Sunday, May 17, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Jun5

Friday, June 5, 2020

Jun6

Saturday, June 6, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Jun21

Sunday, June 21, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Jul3

Friday, July 3, 2020

« Previous12Next »