Faith, Service, Justice Calendar


Embracing our Catholic mission and values, our calendar reflects our commitment to be a people of prayer who, as ambassadors of Christ, serve and seek justice for the dear neighbor.

Filter by Category

Aug6

Friday, August 6, 2021

Aug7

Saturday, August 7, 2021

All Day: Dorothy Day
Aug15

Sunday, August 15, 2021

All Day: Dorothy Day
Sep3

Friday, September 3, 2021

Sep4

Saturday, September 4, 2021

All Day: Dorothy Day
Sep19

Sunday, September 19, 2021

All Day: Dorothy Day
Oct1

Friday, October 1, 2021

Oct2

Saturday, October 2, 2021

All Day: Dorothy Day
Oct17

Sunday, October 17, 2021

All Day: Dorothy Day
Nov5

Friday, November 5, 2021

« Previous12Next »