Faith, Service, Justice Calendar


Embracing our Catholic mission and values, our calendar reflects our commitment to be a people of prayer who, as ambassadors of Christ, serve and seek justice for the dear neighbor.

Filter by Category

Oct24

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Oct26

Friday, October 26, 2018

Nov1

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Nov2

Friday, November 2, 2018

Nov3

Saturday, November 3, 2018

All Day: Dorothy Day
Nov5

Monday, November 5, 2018

Nov11

Sunday, November 11, 2018

7:00pm: Taize Prayer
Nov18

Sunday, November 18, 2018

All Day: Dorothy Day
Dec1

Saturday, December 1, 2018

All Day: Dorothy Day
Dec4

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

« Previous123456Next »