Faith, Service, Justice Calendar


Embracing our Catholic mission and values, our calendar reflects our commitment to be a people of prayer who, as ambassadors of Christ, serve and seek justice for the dear neighbor.

Filter by Category

Oct2

Friday, October 2, 2020

Oct3

Saturday, October 3, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Oct18

Sunday, October 18, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Nov6

Friday, November 6, 2020

Nov7

Saturday, November 7, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Nov15

Sunday, November 15, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Dec4

Friday, December 4, 2020

Dec5

Saturday, December 5, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Dec20

Sunday, December 20, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Jan1

Friday, January 1, 2021

« Previous12Next »