Faith, Service, Justice Calendar


Embracing our Catholic mission and values, our calendar reflects our commitment to be a people of prayer who, as ambassadors of Christ, serve and seek justice for the dear neighbor.

Filter by Category

Dec15

Sunday, December 15, 2019

All Day: Dorothy Day
Jan3

Friday, January 3, 2020

Jan4

Saturday, January 4, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Jan19

Sunday, January 19, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Feb1

Saturday, February 1, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Feb7

Friday, February 7, 2020

Feb16

Sunday, February 16, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Mar6

Friday, March 6, 2020

Mar7

Saturday, March 7, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Mar15

Sunday, March 15, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
« Previous12Next »