Faith, Service, Justice Calendar


Embracing our Catholic mission and values, our calendar reflects our commitment to be a people of prayer who, as ambassadors of Christ, serve and seek justice for the dear neighbor.

Filter by Category

Sep6

Friday, September 6, 2019

Sep7

Saturday, September 7, 2019

All Day: Dorothy Day
Sep15

Sunday, September 15, 2019

All Day: Dorothy Day
Oct4

Friday, October 4, 2019

Oct5

Saturday, October 5, 2019

All Day: Dorothy Day
Oct20

Sunday, October 20, 2019

All Day: Dorothy Day
Nov1

Friday, November 1, 2019

Nov2

Saturday, November 2, 2019

All Day: Dorothy Day
Nov17

Sunday, November 17, 2019

All Day: Dorothy Day
Dec6

Friday, December 6, 2019

« Previous12Next »