Faith, Service, Justice Calendar


Embracing our Catholic mission and values, our calendar reflects our commitment to be a people of prayer who, as ambassadors of Christ, serve and seek justice for the dear neighbor.

Filter by Category

Feb1

Saturday, February 1, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Feb7

Friday, February 7, 2020

Feb16

Sunday, February 16, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Mar6

Friday, March 6, 2020

Mar7

Saturday, March 7, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Mar15

Sunday, March 15, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Apr3

Friday, April 3, 2020

Apr4

Saturday, April 4, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
Apr19

Sunday, April 19, 2020

All Day: Dorothy Day
May1

Friday, May 1, 2020

« Previous12Next »